Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott

Scott

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Brian from state farm was great, found me a rate that was much better than any other quotes I had recieved. No complaints from me at all with the service provided."
Profile photo of Priscilla Vachon

Priscilla Vachon

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Vachon
"State Farm has always been fair with pricing, have had them for many years. Jacob always takes the time to answer any questions I may have about my accounts. Gives good recommendations, but not pushy. Thanks State Farm."
Profile photo of Sherry Ainsworth

Sherry Ainsworth

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Ainsworth
"Brian has been so helpful will all my insurance needs. Talks to me and explains everything with respect 😊I have dealt with Jacob a few times and he has been just as helpful. Definitely recommend. Sherry Shumway"
Profile photo of Nancy Leach

Nancy Leach

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Leach
"The best Inc around and very easy to get help with anything you need have questions you can call and get all the answers you need I would not change my Inc for anything"
Profile photo of Doma thapa

Doma thapa

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doma thapa
"very helpful and explain everything briefly"
Profile photo of Алена Каду

Алена Каду

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Алена Каду
"Before visiting this state farm office, we were in a different office and couldn't find what we needed. Everything was different here; the insurance policy was issued quickly and under conditions that suited us. We recommend it! They're professionals!"
Profile photo of Savannah Harriman

Savannah Harriman

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Harriman
"Very knowledgeable and knows which questions to ask to make sure you are insured correctly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diane Viscione

Diane Viscione

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Viscione
"I wasn’t very welcoming to Brian. Yet, this young man hung on and I ended up not only switching insurance companies,saving money , getting re educated in Insuranse, I thoughrouly enjoyed the experience. Now how often does that happen?"
Profile photo of Sandy Forcier

Sandy Forcier

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Forcier
"Jacob from State Farm provided amazing customer service. He helped our family save money and still have all the coverage that we need. We would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Bobaafettt

Bobaafettt

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobaafettt
"Good service"
Profile photo of Jenn Stewart

Jenn Stewart

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Stewart
"Excellent service and higly reccomended this insurance agency. Quick and easy to get started and very friendly representatives."
Profile photo of Nicole Mazze

Nicole Mazze

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mazze
"Jacob truly takes the time to explain options in a relatable, caring way. He does not use “salesman” tactics to make you feel pressured, but talks to you like family. He knows his clients, and remembers them! We’ve stuck with this State Farm office for all of our needs as our family and home have grown. From cars, to renters, to homeowners and pet insurance! They work to get us the best deals, but also take the time to do it in a human and effortless way! Thanks Jacob and team."
Profile photo of Brian Overby

Brian Overby

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Overby
"Jacob and his staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions and explained my coverages to me."
Profile photo of Aaron Powers

Aaron Powers

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Powers
"I received a few cold calls from one of Jacobs employees last year trying to earn my business for the 4 vehicles I was insuring through another company. I finally entertained a call and said I would be willing to switch agents if you could "get me the same coverage or better with the same or better deductibles" my current coverage and save me money. I sent my current declaration pages for all of my vehicles, and was quoted a better price so I was on board. I was called, emailed and texted weekly for a few months about adding my house to the policy, until I just stopped answering because I let them know I had a situation that was unresolved and would let them know when I was ready. Last week I came out of work to a shattered back window on the car and called for a claim and to have it replaced. Thats when I found out I had a $500 deductible on my policy for glass, which I was not aware of, and most importantly, DID NOT HAVE on my previous policy. I called my agent to see why, when I made it clear to match or beat my old coverage I now had a deductible for something that I never had before, and was told basically.. too bad. Nothing he could do about it, he was sorry that his employee had givin me that information but all he could do was change the deductible for any future incident. Which would raise my premium, right back to where I started.. So I ended up with less coverage, for more money and my only option is to change it moving forward which makes it even more expensive. To lose a 4, and soon to be 5 car and Home ins. policy instead of making right on one of your employers mistakes to me is incredibly unprofessional. Lesson here for myself, like Jacob said to me, I should have looked at the paperwork, he is right about that, but that doesnt make the scenario right for someone representing his business to mislead a customer, who trusted that their request was handled, honestly. In my opinion it was a sneaky way for them to steal my business, and I ended up losing out in the long run. Now will be shopping for a new ins company and leaving this agent as soon as "he signs off on me canceling my policy" apparently I cant cancel on my own either. Looking forward to dealing with a new agent, and reading the dec pages with my new found knowledge. -Aaron"
Profile photo of Shea Morton

Shea Morton

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Morton
"I love this office! Jacob and the team have me covered with auto, renters, and life insurance. Thank you for helping protect what's important to me! (:"
Profile photo of Kathryn Dionne

Kathryn Dionne

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Dionne
"Trustworthy and knowledgeable! If you need insurance go see Jacob!"
Profile photo of Amanda Vorster

Amanda Vorster

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Vorster
"Very punctual and fast in giving information and set up services."
Profile photo of Frances Carrillo-Villafañe

Frances Carrillo-Villafañe

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Carrillo-Villafañe
"Jacob and his team provide amazing customer service, they are very responsive and knowledgeable. They'll make sure all your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of J Bauer

J Bauer

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Bauer
"Great person, easy to deal with, understands what i need and is able to deliver results with the utmost respect i have ever seen in a long while"
Profile photo of budgetnh

budgetnh

January 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by budgetnh
"If you like extremely poor customer service and extremely long response time from claims then this is your insurance company !!!! What a joke"
Profile photo of David Mcgaunn

David Mcgaunn

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Mcgaunn
"i’ve been with state farm for a while now they are great people to work with"
Profile photo of Derek Heinig

Derek Heinig

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Heinig
"Always very quick to respond, easy to work with and my rate through them has been the lowest it's ever been with several vehicles and renters insurance as well."
Profile photo of Nate Chartier

Nate Chartier

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Chartier
"Jake Bramel called me today to talk and see how he could further assist me in any way. We talked for quite a bit about all of the options i have and what is best for my lnsurance needs. All and all i feel very comfortable with Jake and his team. I am a very happy customer. Thanks Jake!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Soule

Elizabeth Soule

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Soule
"We’re so thankful for Jacob as our State Farm agent! He’s been extremely helpful, knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of A Dolphins Toe

A Dolphins Toe

October 17, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by A Dolphins Toe
"This agent was pretty good, but a little pushy with increasing our policies. He was still very respectful about it and brought up great arguments."